Monday, December 26, 2011

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Happiness Is.....

So glad this old photo (barely) captured my mother's happiness as well as my own!

Galaxie

Pie Crust

Monday, December 12, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011