Thursday, August 16, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

That Cadillac At Winfield's

Ever since I saw it sitting in the back lot of Gene Winfield's shop out in the desert, I've always tried to imagine how that abandoned custom '62 Cadillac would look if it were ever finished. These are a couple of digital versions of what I thought it could look like in finished form.




Friday, August 3, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

1956 Chrysler by Ghia

Photoshop fun with the one-off 1956 Chrysler K300 Special by Ghia.


Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018